Site settings

Summary:

In this section, you’ll learn about the site settings associated with the site you are currently viewing. If you own multiple sites in your account you can switch between your sites from the user menu on the left corner. Every site has its own site settings.

Company name (Business Name)

Your business name will be visible to customers in various places, such as the email footer, email preferences, dynamic keywords, brand styles, and more.

Time zone 

Time zone settings will be used in scheduling the email campaigns, popups and automations. It will also be used in the countdown timer element. Your selected time zone is not visible to your customers.

Delete site

Deleting your site will remove all your data from ConvesioConvert servers. Please be noted that recovering a deleted site is not possible at the moment.

Updated on June 25, 2024

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? we’re here to help!
Contact Support